Vac-Alert products are completely compliant with the Virginia Graeme Baker Pool & Spa Safety Act



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                         


To be a Vac-Alert Distributor you need to be a pool and spa equipment wholesalers. We do not sell direct to contractors, retailers or the public.

VAC-ALERT - European distribution point. Full technical support and distribution throughtout Europe.
MSI - England: www.mineralsi.com | e-mail: sales@mineralsi.com

Adcock - www.wwadcock.com
Atlantis Water Products – www.atlantiswaterproducts.com
Advanced Commercial Pool & Spa – www.poolpeoplelimited.com
American Pool Supply - 702-876-1634 
American Pool Supply -  www.americanpoolsupply.com 
AmeriMerc – www.amerimerc.com
Anthony & Sylvan Pools Corporation – www.anthonysylvan.com
Associated Pump & Supply – www.associatedpump.com

B. Shapiro Supply, Inc. – www.bshapiro.net
Baystate Pool Supplies/Aquatic Parts Company – www.baystatepools.com
Bel-Aqua Pool Supply - http://b2b.bel-aqua.com/
Blue Haven Pools – www.bluehaven.com

Carolina Pool Supply Co. - billcps@bellsouth.net
Central Pool Supply – www.centralpool.net
Cinderella Inc.    www.cinderellainc.com
Cloud Supply – www.cloudsupply.com
Chem Quip, Inc. – www.chemquip.com
Commercial Pool Systems, Inc. – www.commercialpoolsystems.com
Consumers Pool Supply & Plumbing – www.consumerspoolsupply.com
Custom Distribution, Inc. – www.cdimn.com

Don Marcum's Pool Care  Phone: 513-561-7050
Drayton Pool & Spa Supply - (800) DRAYTON

Florida Water Products – www.floridawaterproducts.com

G & A Pool Products, Inc.  Phone: 903-234-0616
General Pool & Spa – www.gpspool.com
Gorman Company – www.gormanpool.com
Great Plains Supply, Inc. Phone: (800) 927-7665

H20 Co. Inc. - www.h2oco.com
Hachik Distributors - www.hachik.com
Hatchik Supply Company - www.hatchiksupply.com
Halogen Supply Company, Inc. -  www.halogensupply.com
Horizon Spa & Pool Parts - www.horizonparts.net
Horner X Press - www.hornerxpress.com
Hudson Pool Distributors - www.hudsonpooldist.com
Hydrother - Commercial Spas and Hot Tubs - www.hydrother.com

Imperial Pools - www.imperialpools.com
Island Pool Builders – www.islandpoolbuilders.com
Island Pool & Spa Supply - www.islandpoolhawaii.com

Jet Line Products – www.jetlineonline.com

Keller Supply/Leisure Supply – www.kellersupply.com

Leslie's Swimming Pool Supplies – www.lesliespool.com
Lincoln Equipment, Inc. – www.lincolnaquatics.com

Master Supply, Inc. – www.master-supply.com
Maui Pool Supply – Phone: 808-879-6081
Mayfield Pool Supply LP – www.mayfieldpoolsupply.com
Medallion Swim Pool Co.  - www.medallionpools.com
Memphis Pool Supply, Inc. – www.memphispool.com
Mineral Supplies International, Ltd - www.mineralsi.com

Northern Supply – 518-713-9155
Nucci Brothers Swimming Pool Supply - Bridgeport, CT Phone: (203) 332-0660 Islandia, NY Phone:
(631) 234-6300

Pioneer Pool Products, Inc. - www.pioneerpools.net
Pool & Electrical Products -  www.poolelectrical.com
Pool & Spa Products  - Phone: (800) 769-7665
Pool Builders Supply - www.poolbuilderssupply.net
Pool Contractors Supply, Inc. - www.pcspool.com
Pool Equipment & Supply, Inc. Montgomery, AL Phone: 800-225-0594
Pool People Limited – www.poolpeoplelimited.com
Pool Water Products – www.poolwater.com

Quality Pool Supply – www.qualitypool.com

Ram Chemical & Supply - www.ramchem.com
Recreation Supply, Co - www.recsupply.com
Recreonics, Inc. - www.recreonics.com

SCP Colombia
SCP Distributors – www.scppool.com
SCP Mexico - www.scpmexico.com
Spear Corporation - www.spearcorp.com
South Central Pools (SCP) - www.scppool.com
Sun Country Distributing -  www.scht.net
Sunplay Pools & Spas - www.sunplay.com

Superior Pool Products, LLC - www.poolcorp.com
Swimtech Distributing - www.completepoolsource.com

Triple-S Janitorial Supplies – www.triple-s.com

Vac-Alert of Michigan – Phone: 888-822-9125

Waterline Technologies, Inc. - www.waterlinetech.com
W.M.Smith & Associates, Inc. - www.wmsaquatics.com

 

BACK TO TOP


© Copyright 2009 - Vac-Alert Industries | Site Design by Ron Schilling - Nolte Media